Little Mix announce Manchester AO Arena dates on new 2021 tour

Little Mix, courtesy of SJM
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on whatsapp
Chat

Global pop superstars Little Mix have announced a major new UK and Ireland tour for 2021 which will culminate with two huge concerts at the newly-named AO Arena in Manchester.

The chart-topping girl band will head out on the road for their new Confetti tour, fresh from their eagerly-anticipated new BBC talent show Little Mix The Search which begins airing this autumn and aims to find a new band to support them on their 2021 tour.

The shows will see Little Mix perform songs from their brand new upcoming album Confetti, due for release on 6th November, like Holiday and Break Up Song, alongside some of their greatest hits including Touch, Woman Like Me, Black Magic and Shout Out To My Ex.

The huge news is among the first big gigs to be announced by the newly-named AO Arena in Manchester, and signals optimism of a return to live concerts and events in 2021 amid the ongoing coronavirus pandemic.

Little Mix – aka Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall – have established themselves as the world’s biggest girl band – they have sold over 50 million records worldwide, collected over 17 million Spotify listeners, received over 3 billion YouTube views, and collated 12 billion streams worldwide.

Little Mix

Tickets for the gigs will go on general sale next week (Friday, September 25th).

How and when to get tickets and pre-sale information

Fans that pre-order a copy of the forthcoming new Little Mix album Confetti from the official lttlmx.com store before 3pm on Tuesday 22nd September will receive an exclusive pre-sale code for the opportunity to get early access tickets to the tour.

General tickets go on sale Friday 25th September at 9am, with presales from Wednesday 23rd September. Tickets for the UK are available from https://www.gigsandtours.com and for Ireland from https://www.ticketmaster.ie

Little Mix have chosen to partner with both Black Minds Matter UK and Nordoff Robbins Music Therapy. £1 (€1 in Eire) of the ticketing fees (per ticket) will be distributed between them equally (subject to VAT).

Little Mix 2021 Confetti Tour dates

The dates announced today are:

Wed 28 April Dublin 3Arena

Sat 01 May Belfast SSE Arena

Tues 04 May Liverpool M&S Bank Arena

Wed 05 May Sheffield FlyDSA Arena

Fri 07 May Newcastle Utilita Arena

Sat 08 May Newcastle Utilita Arena

Mon 10 May Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Tue 11 May Leeds First Direct Arena

Thu 13 May London The O2

Fri 14 May London The O2

Mon 17 May Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Thurs 20 May Birmingham Resorts World Arena

Fri 21 May Birmingham Resorts World Arena

Mon 24 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Tue 25 May Glasgow The SSE Hydro

Fri 28 May Manchester AO Arena

Sat 29 May Manchester AO Arena

What do YOU think?

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on whatsapp
Chat

Next read...

Sponsored